Morgan, Lira Bravo for DCCCD

While most of the 10 candidates seeking to fill three seats on the Dallas County Community College District Board of Trustees appear genuine in their desire to improve the district, we’ve chosen to endorse Richard […]


New SGA officers sworn-in

The Student Government Association has elected new officers to serve during the 2016-17 academic year. Aaron Sustaita was named president and was sworn in April 29. He served as secretary for the 2015-2016 term. Officers […]